PhD coordinators

PhD coordinators are available for PhD students at the hospitals and in certain graduate programmes.

The PhD coordinators:
  • Act as advisers to PhD students on non-academic issues.
  • Help to facilitate the contact between you, Department of Clinical Medicine, the graduate programmes, and the Graduate School when necessary.
  • Foster a good academic and social environment for the PhD students, and support their well-being.
  • Organize events for PhD students and collaborate with student organisations.

Amager-Hvidovre Hospital Mads Christian Johannes Barløse
mads.christian.johannes.barloese@regionh.dk
Bispebjerg og Frederiksberg Hospital Annemette Løkkegaard
annemette.loekkegaard@regionh.dk
Herlev og Gentofte Hospital og Steno Diabetes Center Anders Vinther
anders.vinther@regionh.dk
Nordsjællands Hospital Malene Starup Stage
malene.starup.stage@regionh.dk
Region Hovedstadens Psykiatri Vibe Frøkjær
vibe.gedsoe.froekjaer.01@regionh.dk
Region Sjælland - Psykiatrien Anne Bryde Christensen
anbch@regionsjaelland.dk
Rigshospitalet - Center for Kræft og Organsygdomme Martin Sillesen
martin.hylleholt.sillesen@regionh.dk
Rigshospitalet - Diagnostisk center Mikkel Taudorf
Mikkel.taudorf@regionh.dk
Rigshospitalet - Hjertecentret Jacob Thomsen Lønborg
jacob.thomsen.loenborg.01@regionh.dk
Rigshospitalet - HovedOrtoCentret Christian Grønhøj
christian.groenhoej@regionh.dk
Rigshospitalet - Juliane Marie Centret Rikke Beck Jensen
rikke.beck.jensen@regionh.dk
Rigshospitalet - Neurocentret Tina Dysgaard Jeppesen
tina.dysgaard.jeppesen.03@regionh.dk
Sjællands Universitetshospital og Nykøbing Falster Sygehus Marie Bak
mabak@regionsjaelland.dk
Holbæk Sygehus og Næstved, Slagelse, Ringsted Sygehuse Morten Kofod Lindhardt
moli@regionsjaelland.dk

 

Basic Metabolic Research Helene Ægidius
hag@gubra.dk
(+ 45) 2989 0018
Cardiovascular Research Arnela Saljic
arnela@sund.ku.dk
(+45) 4236 0411
Cellular and Genetic Medicine Hanne Cathrine Bisgaard
hcb@sund.ku.dk 
(+45) 2175 5227
Herd and Population oriented Research (HERD) Helle Stege
hst@sund.ku.dk
(+45) 3533 2836
In Vivo Pharmacology and Experimental Animals Pernille Tveden-Nyborg
ptn@sund.ku.dk
Life, Earth and Environmental Sciences David Nogues Bravo
dnogues@sund.ku.dk
Medical and Molecular Imaging
Anne Mette Hag
annemf@sund.ku.dk
Medicine, Culture and Society Morten Skovdal
m.skovdal@sund.ku.dk
Molecular Bacteriology and Infection Rikke Heidemann Olsen
cava@sund.ku.dk
(+45) 2072 9044
Molecular Mechanisms of Disease
Anne Schultz Vognsen
anne.vognsen@bric.ku.dk
Neuroscience Nanna MacAulay
macaulay@sund.ku.dk
(+45) 3532 7566 / (+45) 3026 7026
Oral Sciences, Forensic Medicine and Bioanthropology

Jeppe Dyrberg Andersen
Jeppe.dyrberg.andersen@sund.ku.dk

Ana Raquel Benetti
arbe@sund.ku.dk

Pharmaceutical Sciences (DRA) Marianne Wieslander Jørgensen
marianne.joergensen@sund.ku.dk
(+45) 3533 6449
Public Health and Epidemiology Katrine Strandberg Larsen
ksla@sund.ku.dk
(+45) 3532 6078