Dean's Office

Dean

Bente Merete Stallknecht

Vice-dean for Research Hans Bräuner

Vice-dean for EducationJørgen Kurtzhals

Vice-dean for Innovation and External Relations Trine Winterø

Faculty Director
Jess Pilegaard

Faculty Services

Organisational Chart

Department

Department of Biomedical Sciences

Birgitte Holst

Department of Cellular and Molecular Medicine

Ian Hickson

Department of Immunology and Microbiology

Charlotte Menne Bonefeldt

Department of Neuroscience

Ulrik Gether

Department of Forensic Medicine

Niels Lynnerup

Department of Public Health

Theis Lange

Department of Odontology

Anne Havemose-Poulsen

Department of Clinical Medicine

Jesper Hastrup Svendsen

Department of Pharmacy

Jukka Rantanen

Department of Drug Design and Phamacology

Dan Stærk

Department of Veterinary Clinical Sciences

Annemarie Thuri Kristensen

Department of Veterinary and Animal Sciences

Birgit Nørrung

Globe Institute

Anders Johannes Hansen

Centre

Biotech Research and Innovation Centre (BRIC)

Anders H. Lund

The Novo Nordisk Foundation Center for Basic Metabolic Research (CBMR)

Juleen R. Zierath

Center for Translational Neuromedicine (CTN)

Steven Goldman Maiken Nedergaard

Department

Department of Experimental Medicine

Peter Bollen

School

School of Oral Health Care

Bo Danielsen

