PhD defence: Tianwei Xu

Workplace bullying, workplace violence and cardiometabolic diseases

Assessment Committee:
Professor Thorkild I. A. Sørensen (Chairperson)
Associate Professor Lau Caspar Thygesen
Dr. Maria Melchior

Professor Naja Hulvej Rod
Associate Professor Theis Lange

Public Health

Graduate Programme:
Public Health and Epidemiology

Ask for a copy of the thesis: