PhD defence: Sara Ram Pedersen

Characterization of immunoregulatory mechanisms in the tumor microenvironment

Assessment Committee:
Professor Anders Woetmann Andersen (Chairperson)
Associate Professor Christine Beeton
Associate Professor Cécile Gouttefangeas

Professor Per thor Straten
Professor Mads Hald Andersen

Immunology and Microbiology

Graduate Programme:
Immunology and Infectious Diseases

Ask for a copy of the thesis: