PhD defence: Maria Ougaard

Establishment of a murine model of chronic kidney disease

Assessment Committee:
Associate Professor Páll Skúli Leifsson (Chairperson)
Associate Professor Aage Kristian Olsen Alstrup
Dr. Julie Williams

Professor Henrik Elvang Jensen
PhD Peter Helding Kvist

Veterinary and Animal Sciences

Graduate Programme:
In Vivo Pharmacology and Experimental Animals

Ask for a copy of the thesis: