PhD defence: Charlotte Harmsen

Vaccine Induced Antibodies to PfEMP1 CIDRa1 Domains

Assessment Committee:
Associate Professor Morten Nielsen (Chairperson) 
Professor Ole Lund
Professor Joseph Smith

Associate Professor Thomas Lavstsen
Professor Thor Grundtvig Theander
Senior Scientist Louise Turner

Department of Immunology and Microbiology

Graduate Programme:
Immunology and Infectious Diseases

Ask for a copy of thesis: