PhD defence: Theis Aagaard

Prediction of and outcomes after febrile neutropenia in patients with cancer

Assessment Committee:
Professor Inge Marie Svane (Chairperson)
Professor Henrik Schønheyder
Associate Professor Torgrim Tandstad

Professor Jens Lundgren
Professor Gedske Daugaard
Associate Professor Henrik Sengeløv
Dr. Joanne Reekie
Professor Amanda Mocroft
Dr. Marie Helleberg

Clinical Medicine

Graduate Programme:
Immunology and Infectious Diseases

Ask for a copy of the thesis: