PhD defence: Jeppe Hvidtfeldt Ekberg – University of Copenhagen

PhD > PhD defences > Q4 2018 > Eknerg 231018

PhD defence: Jeppe Hvidtfeldt Ekberg

Nutrient Metabolite Receptors in Endocrine Sensing of Dietary Lipids

Assessment Committee:
(Chairperson) Associate Professor Camilla Charlotte Schéele
Dr. Jacob Jelsing
Professor Vincent Poitout

Professor Thue W. Schwartz


Department of Novo Nordisk Foundation Center for Basic Metabolic Research

Graduate Programme:
Basic Metabolic Research

Ask for a copy of the thesis: