PhD defence: Shayne Lavondua Ford

Expression of Hepatocyte Growth Factor and Mesenchymal-epithelial Transition Factor by Human T Cells

Assessment Committee:
Professor Mads Hald Andersen (Chairperson)
Professor Claus Johansen
Professor Federica Marelli-Berg

Professor Anders Woetmann Andersen
Professor Charlotte Menne Bonefeld

Department of Immunology and Microbiology

Graduate Programme:
Immunology and Infectious Diseases

Nielsine Nielsen Auditorium, Maersk Tower, Blegdamsvej 3B, 2200 København N

Ask for a copy of the thesis: