PhD defence: Sara Marthedal Jørgensen

Extracellular matrix remodeling in atherosclerosis: A role for oxidative stress and hypoxia

Assessment Committee:
Professor Abigail Mackey (Chairperson)
Professor Grith Lykke Sørensen
Professor Anthony J. Day

Professor Michael Jonathan Davies
Professor Clare Louise Hawkins

Department of Biomedical Sciences

Graduate Programme:
Molecular Mechanisms of Disease

Holst auditorium, Panum, Blegdamsvej 3B, 2200, København N

Ask for a copy of the thesis: