PhD defence: Christina S Eickhardt-Dalbøge

Metagenomic Analysis of Gut Microbiota in Patients with Philadelphia-negative Chronic Myeloproliferative Neoplasms Compared with Healthy Controls

Assessment Committee:
Professor Jørgen Kurtzhals (Chairperson)
Professor Niels Nørskov-Lauritsen
Dr Alberto Alvarez-Larrán

Clinical Professor Jens Jørgen Elmer Christensen
Clinical Professor Hans Karl Hasselbalch
Section Leader Kurt Fuursted
PhD, Microbiome Specialist Anna Cäcilia Ingham
Section Leader Henrik Vedel Nielsen
PhD Xiaohui Chen Nielsen

Department of Clinical Medicine

Graduate Programme:
Clinical Cancer Research

Zealand University hospital, Roskilde, Vestermarksvej 9, Lille Auditorium

Ask for a copy of the thesis: