PhD defence: Salomé Rognant

Identification of novel signalling pathways in vascular smooth muscle

Assessment Committee:
Associate professor Charlotte Mehlin Sørensen (Chairperson)
Professor Ulrike Muscha Steckelings
Dr Alister McNeish

Associate Professor Thomas Andrew Qvistgaard Jepps
Professor Christian Aalkjær

Department of Biomedical Sciences

Graduate Programme:
Cardiovascular Research

Room 7.15.149 Maersk Tower Faculty of Health and Medical Sciences University of Copenhagen Blegdamsvej 3B 2200 Copenhagen N

Ask for a copy of the thesis: