PhD defence: Christina Gjerlev Poulsen

Diabetic kidney disease - Risk assessment of disease progression and concomitant compliacations

Assessment Committee:
Associate professor Ditte Hansen (Chairperson)
Professor Per Løgstrup Poulsen
Professor Trond G. Jenssen

Clinical Professor Peter Rossing
Senior Researcher Marie  Frimodt-Møller
Senior Researcher Tine Willum Hansen
Senior Researcher Frederik Persson

Department of Clinical Medicine

Graduate Programme:
Basic Metabolic Research

Steno Diabetes Center Copenhagen, Borgmester Ib Juuls Vej 83, 2730 Herlev, Fællesarealet i stueetagen / Common area on the ground floor

Ask for a copy of the thesis: