PhD defence: Hannah Louise Zakariassen

Mechanisms underlying the regulation of energy balance with amylin and calcitonin receptor agonism in mice

Assessment Committee:
(Chairperson) Associate Professor Pernille Tveden-Nyborg
Dr. Jacob Jelsing
Professor Emeritus Wolfgang Langhans

Professor Jens Lykkesfeldt
PhD Linu Mary John
DVM, PhD Kirsten Raun 

Department of Veterinary and Animal Sciences

Graduate Programme:
In Vivo Pharmacology and Experimental Animals

Ask for a copy of the thesis: