PhD defence: Nete Tofte

Novel metabolomic- and proteomic based biomarkers in diabetic kidney disease

Assessment Committee:
Professor Jens Faber (Chairperson)
Professor Lars Melholt Rasmussen
Professor Trond G. Jenssen

Professor Peter Rossing
PhD Marie Frimodt-Møller
PhD Tarunveer Singh Ahlumalia

Department of Clinical Medicine

Graduate Programme:
Cardiovascular Research

Ask for a copy of the thesis: