PhD defence: Freja Gam Østergaard

Changes in visual processing as biomarkers for Parkinson’s Disease: Role of PD susceptibility genes LRRK2 and α-synuclein

Assessment Committee:
Professor Bente Pakkenberg (Chairperson)
Professor Poul Henning Jensen
Professor Angelo Quartarone

Professor Hartwig Roman Siebner
Dr. Kenneth Vielsted Christensen
Professor Alex Wade
Dr. Bettina Laursen
Associate Professor Tim Bjørhn Dyrby

Department of Clinical Medicine

Graduate Programme:

Ask for a copy of the thesis: