PhD defence: Morten Nielsen

In vitro expansion of tumour-infiltrating lymphocytes from sarcoma

Assessment Committee:
(Chairperson) Professor Allan Randrup Thomsen
Professor Torben Barington
Associate Professor Els Verdegaal

Professor Inge Marie Svane
Associate Professor Anders Krarup-Hansen
Dr. Niels Junker

Department of Clinical Medicine

Graduate Programme:
Clinical Cancer Research

Ask for a copy of the thesis: