PhD defence: Ersoy Cholak

Structural and Biophysical Investigation of α-synuclein:lipid Co-structures

Assessment Committee:
Associate Professor Vito Foderà
Associate Professor Olav Michael Andersen
Dr. Oxana Klementieva

Associate Professor Annette Eva Langkilde
Professor Birthe Brand Kragelund
Professor Stine Falsig Pedersen

Department of Drug Design and Pharmacology

Graduate Programme:
Pharmaceutical Sciences

Ask for a copy of the thesis: