PhD defence: Lykke Boysen

"Formation and vascular deposition of immune complexes in mice administered with species-foreign proteins"

Assessment Committee:
Professor Henrik Elvang Jensen (Chairperson)
Professor Gregers Jungersen
Dr. Theo Rispens

Professor Jens Lykkesfeldt
Principal Scientist Brian Lauritzen
Senior Scientist Lone Hummelshøj Landsy
Senior Scientist Birgitte Martine Viuff

Department of Veterinary and Animal Sciences

Graduate Programme:
In Vivo Pharmacology and Experimental Animals

Ask for a copy of the thesis: