PhD defence: Claudia Guasch Boldú

Functional study of tubulin post-translational modifications in cell division

Assessment Committee:
Associate Professor Luis Toledo (Chairperson)
Dr. Carlos Alberto da Silva Conde
Associate Professor Stephan Geley

Associate Professor Marin Barisic
Professor Jakob Nilsson

Department of Cellular and Molecular Medicine

Graduate Programme:
Molecular Mechanisms of Disease

Ask for a copy of the thesis: