PhD defence: Inga Sileikaite-Morvaközi

The effect of modified nucleic acids on oxidative stress, viability, and function in β-cell models

Assessment Committee:
Professor Nils Billestrup (Chairperson)
Professor Miriam Cnop
Professor Alexander Bürkle

Professor Clare Louise Hawkins
Professor Thomas Rolf Mandrup-Poulsen
Professor Michael Jonathan Davies

Department of Biomedical Sciences

Graduate Programme:
Basic Metabolic Research

Lecture room 7.15.92, Mærsk Tårnet, Panum, Blegdamsvej 3b, 2200, København N

Ask for a copy of the thesis: