PhD defence: Zhuang Zhu

In vitro characterization of Actinobacillus pleuropneumoniae outer membrane vesicles

Assessment Committee:
Associate professor Henrik Christensen (Chairperson)
Professor Peter M. H. Heegaard
Dr Joachim Frey

Professor Anders Miki Bojesen
Associate Professor Rikke Heidemann Olsen
Assistant Professor Fabio Antenucci

Department of Veterinary and Animal Sciences

Graduate Programme:
Molecular Bacteriology and Infection

"Orangeriet” auditorium
Dyrlægevej 16
1870 Frederiksberg C

Ask for a copy of the thesis: 

Please note that the place and time of the defence has changed and is updated on this webpage.