PhD defence: Heidi Tegner

A cognitive behavioural approach to lumbar spinal fusion for patients with chronic low back pain

Assessment Committee:
Professor Morten Tange Kristensen (Chairperson)
Professor Michael Skovdahl Rathleff
Associate professor Allan Abbott

Clinical Professor Marius Henriksen
Clinical Associate Professor Rachid Bech-Azeddine
Clinical Professor Bente Appel Esbensen
PhD Nanna Rolving

Department of Clinical Medicine

Graduate Programme:
Basic and Clinical Research in Musculoskeletal Sciences

Rigshospitalet Glostrup, Entrance 7, Auditorium C, Valdemar Hansens vej 1-23, 2650 Glostrup

Ask for a copy of the thesis: