PhD defence: Charlotte Liisborg

Age-related macular degeneration and myeloproliferative neoplasms - a common pathway

Assessment Committee:
Associate professor Christian Thomas Brandt (Chairperson)
Professor Jesper Stentoft
Professor Kai Kaarniranta

Clinical Professor Torben Lykke Sørensen
Clinical Professor Hans Carl Hasselbalch

Department of Clinical Medicine

Graduate Programme:
Immunology and Infectious Diseases

Lille auditorium
Sjællands Universitetshospital - Roskilde
Vestermarksvej 9
4000 Roskilde

Ask for a copy of the thesis: