PhD defence: Eva Kirkegaard Kiær

Improving diagnostics and treatment of patients with obstructive sleep apnea -from primary care ear nose and throat clinics to the tertiary surgical center

Assessment Committee:
Associate professor Thomas Hjuler (Chairperson)
Professor Anette Drøhse Kjeldsen
Professor Nico de Vries

Clinical Professor Christian von Buchwald
Clinical Associate Professor Nina Vibeke Backer
Clinical Professor Poul Jørgen Jennum

Department of Clinical Medicine

Graduate Programme:
Airways, Anesthesiology and Skin

Auditorium 1
Copenhagen University Hospital
Blegdamsvej 9
2100 Copenhagen, Denmark

Ask for a copy of the thesis: