Pernille Døssing Kwateng Diasso

National prevalence of chronic non-cancer pain and endocrine effects of long-term opioid treatment

Assessment Committee:
Professor Elisabeth R. Mathiesen (Chairperson)
Associate professor Daniel Ciampi de Andrade
Professor Petter Borchgrevink

Clinical Professor Geana Paula Kurita
Clinical Professor Susanne Dam Poulsen
Clinical Professor Katharina Maria Main

Department of Clinical Medicine

Graduate Programme:
Clinical Research

Auditorium 1, Rigshospitalet
Blegdamsvej 9, 2100 København Ø

Ask for a copy of the thesis: