PhD defence: Toloe Allahghadry

Disease prevention against Gallibacterium anatis with special emphasis on outer membrane vesicles

Assessment Committee:
Associate professor Henrik Christensen (Chairperson)
Associate professor Tina Sørensen Dalgaard
Professor Joachim Frey

Professor Anders Miki Bojesen
Professor MSO Jens Peter Christensen
Assistant Professor Fabio Antenucci

Department of Veterinary and Animal Sciences

Graduate Programme:
Molecular Bacteriology and Infection

Auditorium A1-05.01-Dyrlægevej 100, 1870 Frederiksberg C,  Denmark

Ask for a copy of the thesis: