PhD defence: Hussein Forsberg Chaaban

Effect of Hofmeister Ions on Protein Stability and Amyloid Aggregation

Assessment Committee:
Associate professor Korbinian Löbmann (Chairperson)
Associate professor Emeritus Søren Hvidt
Associate professor Valeria Vetri

Associate Professor Vito Foderà
Associate Professor Marco van de Weert

Department of Pharmacy

Graduate Programme:
Pharmaceutical Sciences

A3 Auditorium, Building 12, Universitetsparken 2, 2100 Copenhagen

Ask for a copy of the thesis: