PhD defence: Sara Kehlet Watt

Immunological and oxidative stress in relation to colorectal cancer surgery

Assessment Committee:
Professor Lars Nannestad Jørgensen (Chairperson)
Associate Professor Lars Henrik Jensen
Associate Professor Andrew D. Beggs

Professor Ismail Gögenur
Professor Hans Hasselbalch

Clinical Medicine

Graduate Programme:
Clinical Research

Ask for a copy of the thesis: