PhD defence: Faiza Qayyum

Genetic variation in CYP7A1 and HMGCR, risk of gallstone disease and cardiovascular disease

Assessment Committee:
Professor Henrik Løvendahl Jørgensen (Chairperson)
Dr. Anette Varbo
Professor Bo Angelin

Professor Anne Tybjærg Hansen
Professor Ruth Frikke-Schmidt

Clinical Medicine

Graduate Programme:
Clinical Research

Ask for a copy of the thesis: