PhD defence: Tamara Theresia Lund

Work-related hand eczema - risk professions, dose-response relations and a job-exposure-matrix with focus on wet work

Assessment Committee:
Professor Jacob Pontoppidan Thyssen (Chairperson)
Dr. Jakob Hjort Bønløkke
Professor Thomas Diepgen

Professor Tove Agner
Professor Jens Peter Bonde
DMSc Niels Erik Ebbehøj

Clinical Medicine

Graduate Programme:
Airways, Anesthesiology and Skin

Ask for a copy of the thesis: