PhD defence: Tanvir Johanning Bari

Radiographic parameters in Adult Spinal Deformity – Reproducibility and prediction of failure

Assessment Committee:
Professor Jes Bruun Lauritzen (Chairperson)
Associate Professor Stig Mindedahl Jespersen
Associate Professor Dominique Andre Rothenfluh

Associate Professor Martin Gehrchen
Professor Benny Dahl
Associate Professor Rachid Bech-Azeddine
PhD Dennis Winge Hallager

Clinical Medicine

Graduate Programme:
Surgical Sciences

Ask for a copy of the thesis: