PhD defence: Kirstine Louise Bendtsen

Structural investigations into Lymphocyte Activation Gene 3 and its interaction with alpha-synuclein

Assessment Committee:
Associate Professor Osman Asghar Mirza (Chairperson)
Professor Jens Preben Morth
Dr. Sofie Nyström

Professor Michael Gajhede
Professor Gregers Rom Andersen
Associate professor Annette Eva LangkildeProfessor MSO Bente Vestergaard

Drug Design and Pharmacology

Graduate Programme:
Pharmaceutical Sciences

Ask for a copy of the thesis: