PhD defence: Karen Gjendal

Optimising welfare assessment in the home cage of group housed laboratory mice: The use of species-specific behaviours and non-invasive methods

Assessment Committee:
Professor Björn Forkman (Chairperson)
Dr. Mette S. Herskin
Professor Hanna-Marja Voipio

Associate Professor Dorte Bratbo Sørensen
PhD Jan Lund Ottesen
Professor Anna Olsson

Veterinary and Animal Sciences

Graduate Programme:
In Vivo Pharmacology and Experimental Animals

Ask for a copy of the thesis: