PhD defence: Katrine Risager Christensen

Monitoring of patients with inflammatory bowel diseases receiving biologics - Patients' and physicians' perspectives

Assessment Committee:
Associate professor Lars Kristian Munck (Chairperson)
Professor Torben Knudsen
Dr Pauliina Molander

Clinical Professor Ole Haagen Nielsen
Associate Professor Mark Andrew Ainsworth
MD, DMSc Jørn Brynskov
MD, PhD Sine Buhl Næss-Schmidt

Department of Clinical Medicine

Graduate Programme:
Immunology and Infectious Diseases

Lille Auditorium
Herlev Hospital
Borgmester Ib Juuls Vej 1
2730 Herlev

Ask for a copy of the thesis: