PhD defence: Cathrine Lund Lorentzen

Peptide vaccines targeting ARG1, IDO, and PD-L1 in patients with metastatic solid tumors

Assessment Committee:
Professor Kirsten Grønbæk (Chairperson)
Professor Henrik Jørn Ditzel
Dr Peter Mohr

Clinical Professor Inge Marie Svane
Clinical Professor Mads Hald Andersen

Department of Clinical Medicine

Graduate Programme:
Clinical Cancer Research

Lille Auditorium, Herlev Hospital, Borgmester Ib Juuls Vej 1, 2730 Herlev

Ask for a copy of the thesis: