PhD defence: Amanda Kvist-Hansen

Biomarkers of systemic inflammation and cardiovascular disease in psoriasis

Assessment Committee:
Associate professor Ditte Marie Saunte (Chairperson)
Associate professor Kasper Fjelhaugen Hjuler
Professor Mona Ståhle

Clinical Professor Lone Skov
Clinical Professor Peter Riis Hansen
Clinical Associate Professor Claus Zachariae

Department of Clinical Medicine

Graduate Programme:
Airways, Anesthesiology and Skin

Store Auditorium
Opgang 10A
Gentofte Hospital
Gentofte Hospitalsvej 10A
2900 Hellerup

Ask for a copy of the thesis: