PhD defence: Afrouz Ahmadzadeh

Steroids and/or Non-steroidal Anti-inflammatory drugs in the Postoperative regime after trabeculectomy (SNAP study)

Assessment Committee:
Associate professor Ulrik Correll Christensen (Chairperson)
Associate professor Niklas Telinius
Associate professor Gauti Johannesson

Clinical Associate Professor Daniella Bach-Holm
Clinical Research Associate Professor Line Kessel
Professor Casper Lindegaard

Department of Clinical Medicine

Graduate Programme:
Surgical Sciences

Department of Ophthalmology, Rigshospitalet-Glostrup, Auditorium C, Entrance 7, 2600 Glostrup

Ask for a copy of the thesis: