PhD defence: Simon Mayland Fredholm – University of Copenhagen

PhD > PhD defences > Q2 2018 > Fredholm 110618

PhD defence: Simon Mayland Fredholm

Regulation of malignant inflammation

Assessment Committee:
Professor Claus Henrik Nielsen (Chairperson)
Dr Lars Peter Ryder
Professor Susan E Bates

Professor Niels Ødum
Associate professor Charlotte Menné Bonefeld

Department of Immunology and Microbiology

Graduate Programme:
Immunology and Infectious Diseases

Ask for a copy of the thesis: