Subcommittee – University of Copenhagen

Forward this page to a friend Resize Print Bookmark and Share

Health > About The Faculty > Organisation > Boards and Committees > Study Boards > Pharmaceutical > Subcommittee

Advisory Board of the MIND and MRA programmes

The MIND Advisory Board consists of representatives for relevant users and authorities. The board meets about once a year to discuss the MIND programme.

Helle Brøndsted, MSc (pharm), PhD
Product Specialist
DGM Denmark A/S

Thorbjørn Callréus, MD, PhD (clinical pharmacology)
Chief Medical Officer
Danish Medicines Agency

Troels V. Christensen, MSc (eng.)
Senior Product Life Cycle Manager
H. Lundbeck A/S

Gitte Dyhr, MSc (pharm)
Associate Senior Director, Head of Labelling Committee, Regulatory Affairs 
H. Lundbeck A/S

Jan Fleckner, PhD
CVMD Diagnostic Expert
AstraZeneca R&D Mölndal

Henrik Fylking-Nielsen, MSc (pharm)
Corporate Vice President
Novo Nordisk A/S

Annette Byrholt Hansen, MSc (Pharmacy), PhD
Head of Department, Inspection Laboratory and Inspection Division
Danish Medicines Agency

Jesper Kihl, MSc (Chem. Eng.), Executive Master (coaching and consulting for change)
Vice President, Regulatory Affairs
LEO Pharma A/S

Frank Larsen, MSc (pharmacy), PhD
Chief Specialist, Clinical & Quantitative Pharmacology
H. Lundbeck A/S

Katarina Jelic Maiboe, MSc (Pharm), PhD
Director, Regulatory Affairs
Novo Nordisk A/S

Morten Munk, BSc Hon (Chem. Eng), Engineering Technology Management (ETM)
Global Technology Partner, Global Business Development
NNE Pharmaplan Corporate

Alejandra Mørk, MSc (Pharmacy), PhD
Managing Director
Klifo A/S

Helle Northeved, DVM, PhD
Vice President, Nonclinical Safety Research
H. Lundbeck A/S

Morten Just Petersen, MSc (chemistry), Master of Industrial Drug Development
Chief Operating Officer
Astion Pharma A/S

Mads Almose Røpke, BA (chem. eng.), MSc (human biology); PhD (physiology)
Senior Scientific Advisor, Clinical Pharmacology
LEO Pharma A/S

Merete Schmiegelow, MSc (pharm), MA (comm)
Senior Director, Regulatory Policies and Intelligence
Novo Nordisk A/S

Johan Selmer, MD (medicine)
LEO Pharma A/S

Steffen Thirstrup, MD, PhD (pharmacology)
Director, NDA Regulatory Advisory Board
NDA Advisory Services Ltd.